• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

16 Nov | 03:00

97.1% humidity  |  8 km visibility

Clear windSE 10,0°

Day length 08:50 hour, 22 min shorter than last week.

07:20

16:10

 

Lunar phases

 30 Nov 00:19

 07 Dec 07:20

 15 Dec 11:49

 23 Nov 05:39

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    ZO
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    ZO
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    OZO
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    OZO
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    OZO
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 10°
    OZO
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 10°
    OZO
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 11°
    OZO
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 12°
    OZO
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 13°
    OZO
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 14°
    OZO
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 14°
    OZO
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 14°
    O
  • 16:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 12°
    O
  • 17:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 12°
    O
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 11°
    O
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    OZO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    OZO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    OZO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 10°
    OZO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    OZO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    OZO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    OZO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    OZO
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Sat 17 Nov
Sunny
12°
90%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
Ewind
Sun 18 Nov
Sunny
11°
90%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
ENEwind
Mon 19 Nov
Cloudy
30%3 hr3 hr
0 mm
Ewind
Tue 20 Nov
Cloudy
50%4 hr4 hr
0 mm
NEwind
Wed 21 Nov
Cloudy
-1°
60%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Thu 22 Nov
Cloudy
-1°
50%4 hr4 hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Fri 23 Nov
Cloudy
60%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
Ewind
Sat 24 Nov
Cloudy
50% hr hr
0 mm
ENEwind
Sun 25 Nov
Cloudy
50% hr hr
0 mm
ENEwind
Mon 26 Nov
Cloudy
50% hr hr
0 mm
NEwind
Tue 27 Nov
Showers
-1°
40% hr hr
1 mm
NEwind
Wed 28 Nov
Showers
-1°
60% hr hr
1 mm
Nwind
Thu 29 Nov
Sunny
-2°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Fri 30 Nov
Showers
-3°
70% hr hr
2 mm
Nwind