• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

12 Nov | 16:00

80% humidity  |  12 km visibility

Drizzle windW 8,0°

Day length 09:02 hour, 24 min shorter than last week.

07:13

16:15

 

Lunar phases

 19 Nov 21:13

 26 Nov 15:08

 04 Dec 06:59

 12 Nov 13:37

  • NOW neerslag kans50% Drizzle
    W
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 18:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WNW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 20:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 05:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 06:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    W
  • 08:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 09:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WZW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WZW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WZW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WZW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Wed 13 Nov
Showers
40%3 hr3 hr
3 mm
SEwind
Thu 14 Nov
Rain
20%2 hr2 hr
5 mm
ESEwind
Fri 15 Nov
Showers
20%2 hr2 hr
4 mm
Nwind
Sat 16 Nov
Drizzle
40%4 hr4 hr
2 mm
NNWwind
Sun 17 Nov
Cloudy
60%6 hr6 hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Mon 18 Nov
Showers
60%5 hr5 hr
3 mm
NNEwind
Tue 19 Nov
Drizzle
40%4 hr4 hr
2 mm
ESEwind
Wed 20 Nov
Showers
60% hr hr
1 mm
SEwind
Thu 21 Nov
Drizzle
50% hr hr
2 mm
Ewind
Fri 22 Nov
Rain
50% hr hr
3 mm
Ewind
Sat 23 Nov
Drizzle
50% hr hr
3 mm
Ewind
Sun 24 Nov
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
Ewind
Mon 25 Nov
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
ENEwind
Tue 26 Nov
Rain
50% hr hr
3 mm
ENEwind