• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

16 Dec | 14:00

74.5% humidity  |  3 km visibility

Drizzle windWNW 4,0°

Day length 07:54 hour, 7 min shorter than last week.

07:59

15:53

 

Lunar phases

 08 Jan 02:25

 18 Dec 06:30

 26 Dec 09:20

 02 Jan 02:24

  • NOW neerslag kans50% Drizzle
    WNW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle
    W
  • 16:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle
    WNW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Spells
    WNW
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    NW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NW
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNW
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNW
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NW
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NW
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NW
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NW
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    W
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    W
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    WZW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    WZW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Sun 17 Dec
Showers
-2°
50%3 hr3 hr
1 mm
WSWwind
Mon 18 Dec
Sunny
70%6 hr6 hr
0 mm
WNWwind
Tue 19 Dec
Cloudy
40%3 hr3 hr
0 mm
SWwind
Wed 20 Dec
Cloudy
11°
40%3 hr3 hr
0 mm
Wwind
Thu 21 Dec
Showers
10°
50%2 hr2 hr
1 mm
WNWwind
Fri 22 Dec
Cloudy
40%3 hr3 hr
0 mm
WNWwind
Sat 23 Dec
Cloudy
60%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Sun 24 Dec
Showers
30% hr hr
3 mm
Wwind
Mon 25 Dec
Cloudy
40% hr hr
0 mm
Wwind
Tue 26 Dec
Cloudy
40% hr hr
0 mm
SSWwind
Wed 27 Dec
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
SSWwind
Thu 28 Dec
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
Swind
Fri 29 Dec
Showers
40% hr hr
6 mm
SSEwind
Sat 30 Dec
Showers
50% hr hr
1 mm
SSWwind