• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

19 Oct | 09:00

85.2% humidity  |  10 km visibility

Cloudy windSE 16,0°

Day length 10:28 hour, 27 min shorter than last week.

07:30

17:58

 

Lunar phases

 10 Nov 01:36

 19 Oct 10:12

 27 Oct 03:22

 04 Nov 06:23

  • NOW neerslag kans20% Cloudy 16°
    ZO
  • 10:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 17°
    ZO
  • 11:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 18°
    ZZO
  • 12:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 18°
    ZZO
  • 13:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 18°
    Z
  • 14:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 18°
    Z
  • 15:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 17°
    ZZW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 17°
    ZZW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 17°
    ZZW
  • 18:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 16°
    ZZW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 16°
    ZZW
  • 20:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 16°
    Z
  • 21:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 16°
    Z
  • 22:00 neerslag kans70% Rain 15°
    Z
  • 23:00 neerslag kans50% Rain 15°
    Z
  • 00:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    ZW
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 14°
    ZW
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 13°
    ZW
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 13°
    ZW
  • 04:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 13°
    WZW
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 12°
    WZW
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 12°
    WZW
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 11°
    WZW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 11°
    WZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Fri 20 Oct
Sunny
11°15°
80%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Sat 21 Oct
Showers
13°15°
60%6 hr6 hr
3 mm
SWwind
Sun 22 Oct
Cloudy
12°
40%4 hr4 hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Mon 23 Oct
Showers
15°
30%3 hr3 hr
6 mm
Wwind
Tue 24 Oct
Showers
12°17°
11°
40%4 hr4 hr
1 mm
SWwind
Wed 25 Oct
Showers
12°17°
11°
50%5 hr5 hr
1 mm
SSWwind
Thu 26 Oct
Cloudy
11°17°
10°
50%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
SSWwind
Fri 27 Oct
Cloudy
10°16°
50% hr hr
0 mm
SSWwind
Sat 28 Oct
Showers
10°15°
40% hr hr
3 mm
SWwind
Sun 29 Oct
Cloudy
14°
50% hr hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Mon 30 Oct
Cloudy
13°
50% hr hr
0 mm
Wwind
Tue 31 Oct
Showers
13°
70% hr hr
1 mm
Wwind
Wed 01 Nov
Showers
13°
50% hr hr
2 mm
WSWwind
Thu 02 Nov
Cloudy
12°
60% hr hr
0 mm
Wwind