• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

23 Jul | 20:00

43% humidity  |  24 km visibility

Sunny windESE 29,0°

Day length 15:53 hour, 16 min shorter than last week.

05:09

21:02

 

Lunar phases

 25 Jul 02:20

 01 Aug 04:13

 07 Aug 18:33

 15 Aug 13:31

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Sunny 29°
    OZO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 27°
    O
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 26°
    OZO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 26°
    OZO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 26°
    ZO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans70% Thunder 25°
    OZO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 25°
    ZO
  • 03:00 neerslag kans70% Thunder 25°
    ZZO
  • 04:00 neerslag kans70% Rain 24°
    ZO
  • 05:00 neerslag kans50% Rain 24°
    Z
  • 06:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 23°
    Z
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 23°
    ZZW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 24°
    WZW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 26°
    WZW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 26°
    WZW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 27°
    WZW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 29°
    W
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 29°
    WZW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 30°
    WZW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 30°
    ZW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 30°
    ZW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 29°
    ZW
  • 18:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 28°
    ZW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 27°
    ZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Wed 24 Jul
Thunder
23°30°
29°
60%10 hr10 hr
6 mm
SEwind
Thu 25 Jul
Thunder
21°36°
36°
80%13 hr13 hr
2 mm
Swind
Fri 26 Jul
Thunder
21°29°
28°
60%9 hr9 hr
2 mm
NWwind
Sat 27 Jul
Showers
17°22°
23°
50%5 hr5 hr
5 mm
NWwind
Sun 28 Jul
Sunny
14°23°
24°
70%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
Wwind
Mon 29 Jul
Sunny
13°24°
25°
80%12 hr12 hr
0 mm
SSEwind
Tue 30 Jul
Showers
14°24°
25°
70%11 hr11 hr
1 mm
SSWwind
Wed 31 Jul
Sunny
14°23°
24°
70% hr hr
0 mm
SWwind
Thu 01 Aug
Sunny
13°23°
24°
80% hr hr
0 mm
Wwind
Fri 02 Aug
Sunny
14°24°
24°
70% hr hr
0 mm
SWwind
Sat 03 Aug
Showers
14°24°
24°
70% hr hr
4 mm
WSWwind
Sun 04 Aug
Showers
14°23°
24°
70% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Mon 05 Aug
Sunny
14°22°
21°
70% hr hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Tue 06 Aug
Sunny
13°22°
24°
70% hr hr
0 mm
SWwind