• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

21 Jan | 04:00

75% humidity  |  13 km visibility

Clear windNNW 0,0°

Day length 08:36 hour, 17 min longer than last week.

07:53

16:29

 

Lunar phases

 27 Jan 21:12

 04 Feb 21:05

 12 Feb 22:27

 21 Jan 05:17

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNW
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NNW
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    NW
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WZW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ZZW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ZZW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ZZW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    ZW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 18:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 20:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 21:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 22:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 23:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle
    ZZW
  • 00:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle
    ZZW
  • 01:00 neerslag kans50% Rain
    ZZW
  • 02:00 neerslag kans70% Rain
    ZW
  • 03:00 neerslag kans70% Rain
    WNW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Tue 22 Jan
Showers
-3°
80%7 hr7 hr
5 mm
SWwind
Wed 23 Jan
Sunny
-1°
-4°
90%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Thu 24 Jan
Cloudy
-1°
-4°
60%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
WNWwind
Fri 25 Jan
Cloudy
-2°
50%4 hr4 hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Sat 26 Jan
Showers
-2°
30%3 hr3 hr
5 mm
Wwind
Sun 27 Jan
Cloudy
-4°
60%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
WNWwind
Mon 28 Jan
Cloudy
-4°
60%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
NWwind
Tue 29 Jan
Snow
-4°
60% hr hr
1 cm
NWwind
Wed 30 Jan
Snow
-1°
-5°
40% hr hr
2 cm
NWwind
Thu 31 Jan
Cloudy
-1°
-5°
40% hr hr
0 mm
NEwind
Fri 01 Feb
Cloudy
-1°
-5°
60% hr hr
0 mm
NEwind
Sat 02 Feb
Cloudy
-1°
-5°
40% hr hr
0 mm
NEwind
Sun 03 Feb
Cloudy
-4°
50% hr hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Mon 04 Feb
Cloudy
-4°
50% hr hr
0 mm
SEwind